IMG-3147H.jpg

WELCOME!

LIBRARY HOURS
Mon: 10 to 8 
Tues: 10 to 8 
Wed: 10 to 8 
Thurs: 10 to 8
 
Fri: 10 to 5 
Sat: 10 to 2 
Sun: Closed

IMG-3147G.jpg

WHAT'S HAPPENING?

READ ALL ABOUT THE LATEST NEWS AND OPPORTUNITIES AT LOUTTIT

PROGRAMS

From paint nights to book clubs, keep tabs on your favorite programs! 

Find more info on on programs here!

CalendarAPRILMAY (8).png
 
books-small.jpg
something wilder.jpg

Something Wilder

Christina Lauren

Growing up the daughter of notorious treasure hunter and absentee father Duke Wilder left Lily without much patience for the profession…or much money in the bank. But Lily is nothing if not resourceful, and now uses Duke’s coveted hand-drawn maps to guide tourists on fake treasure hunts through the red rock canyons of Utah. Treasured land wasn't her only loss, and when the man she once loved walks back into her life with a motley crew of his friends ready to hit the trails, the usually self-reliant cowgirl is thrown.

holding.jpg

Holding her breath

Eimear Ryan

A keenly observant and "whip smart" debut novel, following a former competitive swimmer and granddaughter of a famous Irish poet as she comes of age in the shadow of her family's tragic past, perfect for fans of Sally Rooney, Lily King's Writers & Lovers, and Elif Batuman's The Idiot"

take your breath.jpg

Take your breath away

Linwood Barclay

A gripping psychological thriller about a formerly missing woman who has suddenly returned under mysterious circumstances. One weekend, while Andrew Mason was on a fishing trip, his wife, Brie, vanished without a trace. It soon becomes clear that Andy's future and the lives of those closest to him depend on discovering what the hell is going on. The trick will be whether he can stay alive long enough to unearth the answers.

CONTACT US

LOUTTIT LIBRARY

274 Victory Highway

West Greenwich, RI 02817-2155

Phone: (401) 397-3434

Fax: (401) 397-3837

louttitlibrary@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

For information on town recreation, employment, a business directory and more, visit West Greenwich’s town website by clicking here.

 

For library closings in the case of inclement weather, the Louttit Library follows the Exeter-West Greenwich school system. Updates can usually be found by clicking here.

Help support Louttit Library when you purchase from Amazon!

amazon smile.png

If you normally purchase items from Amazon, you can help support the Library. Go to Smile.Amazon.com and select Louttit Library as your charity, or click on the link above. Amazon will donate a small percentage of your purchase to the library.